Please note: demand for parking has increased significantly. To pre-book parking please click here

airplane tarmac

Airlines

Here’s a list of all airlines at T4. Lost your baggage or forgot something on the plane? Please contact your airline for assistance.

airline code contact number website
AeroMexico logo AeroMexico AM +1 800-237-6639 aeromexico.com
Air India logo Air India AI +1 888-634-1407 airindia.in
Air Europa logo Air Europa UX +1 800-238-7672 aireuropa.com
Avianca logo Avianca AV +1 800-284-2622 avianca.com
Caribbean logo Caribbean BW +1 800-538-2942 caribbean-airlines.com
China Airlines logo China Airlines CI +1 800-227-5118 china-airlines.com
China Southern logo China Southern CZ +1 888-338-8988 global.csair.com
Copa Airlines logo Copa Airlines CM +1 800-359-2672 copaair.com
Delta Air Lines logo Delta Air Lines DL +1 800-221-1212 delta.com
ELAL Israel Airlines logo ELAL Israel Airlines LY +1 212-768-9200 elal.com
Emirates logo Emirates EK +1 800-777-3999 emirates.com
Etihad logo Etihad EY +1 888-838-4423 etihad.com
Hainan Airlines logo Hainan Airlines HU +1 888-688-8813 hainanairlines.com
Hawaiian Airlines logo Hawaiian Airlines HA +1-800-367-5320 hawaiianairlines.com/
jetBlue logo jetBlue B6 +1 800-538-2583 jetblue.com
Kenya Airways logo Kenya Airways KQ 1 (866) 536-9224 kenya-airways.com
KLM logo KLM KL +1 800-374-7747 klm.com
Kuwait Airways logo Kuwait Airways KU +1 201-582-9250 kuwaitairways.com
LATAM Airlines logo LATAM Airlines LA +1 866 435 9526 latam.com
Singapore Airlines logo Singapore Airlines SQ +1 800-742-3333 singaporeair.com
Uzbekistan Airways logo Uzbekistan Airways HY +1 212-245-1005 uzairways.com
Virgin Atlantic logo Virgin Atlantic VS +1 800-862-8621 virginatlantic.com
WestJet logo WestJet WS +1 888-937-8538 westjet.com
Xiamen Air logo Xiamen Air MF +1 844-629-5557 xiamenair.com
T4 Tip

T4 Tip

With more than 122,000 square feet of retail and restaurants, we’re a shopping destination. Need cash? You’re never far from an ATM in T4. 

Please note the demand for parking on the airport has increased significantly.

For customers who have not pre-booked a parking spot, a new summer peak “drive-up” parking surcharge goes into effect on July 15 to manage on-airport demand. Rates will not change for customers who pre-book.

Travelers are encouraged to pre-book parking 48 hours in advance to guarantee parking and avoid the surcharge. To pre-book parking please head to the JFK Airport Website under the “Book Parking & Parking Availability” section.

Worried about long lines at security?

With Reserve powered by CLEAR you can save your spot ahead of time and avoid the wait.

Book Now