Airlines

Here’s a list of all airlines at T4. Lost your baggage or forgot something on the plane? Please contact your airline for assistance.

airline code contact number website
Air Europa UX +1 800-238-7672 aireuropa.com
Air India AI +1 800-223-7776 airindia.in
Air Serbia JU +1 888-390-9847 airserbia.com
Arik Air W3 +1 877-900-2745 arikair.com
Asiana OZ +1 800-227-4262 us.flyasiana.com
Avianca AV +1 800-284-2622 avianca.com
Caribbean BW +1 800-538-2942 caribbean-airlines.com
China Airlines CI +1 800-227-5118 china-airlines.com
China Southern CZ +1 888-338-8988 global.csair.com
Copa Airlines CM +1 800-359-2672 copaair.com
Delta Air Lines DL +1 800-221-1212 delta.com
Egyptair MS +1 212-315-0900 egyptair.com
ELAL Israel Airlines LY +1 212-768-9200 elal.com
Emirates EK +1 800-777-3999 emirates.com
Etihad EY +1 888-838-4423 etihad.com
jetBlue B6 +1 800-538-2583 jetblue.com
KLM KL +1 800-374-7747 klm.com
Kuwait Airways KU +1 201-582-9250 kuwaitairways.com
Miami Air GL +1 305-876-3600 miamiair.com
Pakistan International PK +1 212-760-8455 piac.com.pk
Singapore Airlines SQ +1 800-742-3333 singaporeair.com
South African SA +1 800-722-9675 flysaa.com
Sun Country SY +1 800-359-6786 suncountry.com
Swiss International Airlines LX +1 877-359-7947 swiss.com
Thomas Cook Airlines MT +44 1733-224810 thomascookairlines.com
Thomas Cook Airlines DE +49 (0)1806-767767 thomascookairlines.com
Uzbekistan Airways HY +1 212-245-1005 uzairways.com
Virgin Atlantic VS +1 800-862-8621 virginatlantic.com
WestJet WS +1 888-937-8538 westjet.com
XL Airways France SE +1 877-496-9889 xl.com

T4 Tip

With more than 122,000 square feet of retail and restaurants, we’re a shopping destination. Need cash? You’re never far from an ATM in T4.