airplane tarmac

Airlines

Here’s a list of all airlines at T4. Lost your baggage or forgot something on the plane? Please contact your airline for assistance.

airline code contact number website
AeroMexico logo AeroMexico AM +1 800-237-6639 aeromexico.com
Air India logo Air India AI +1 888-634-1407 airindia.in
Air Europa logo Air Europa UX +1 800-238-7672 aireuropa.com
Air Serbia logo Air Serbia JU +1 888-390-9847 airserbia.com
Asiana logo Asiana OZ +1 800-227-4262 us.flyasiana.com
Avianca logo Avianca AV +1 800-284-2622 avianca.com
Caribbean logo Caribbean BW +1 800-538-2942 caribbean-airlines.com
China Airlines logo China Airlines CI +1 800-227-5118 china-airlines.com
China Southern logo China Southern CZ +1 888-338-8988 global.csair.com
Copa Airlines logo Copa Airlines CM +1 800-359-2672 copaair.com
Delta Air Lines logo Delta Air Lines DL +1 800-221-1212 delta.com
Egyptair logo Egyptair MS +1 212-315-0900 egyptair.com
ELAL Israel Airlines logo ELAL Israel Airlines LY +1 212-768-9200 elal.com
Eastern Airlines logo Eastern Airlines EA +1 855 216-7601 goeasternair.com
Emirates logo Emirates EK +1 800-777-3999 emirates.com
Etihad logo Etihad EY +1 888-838-4423 etihad.com
Hainan Airlines logo Hainan Airlines HU +1 888-688-8813 hainanairlines.com
jetBlue logo jetBlue B6 +1 800-538-2583 jetblue.com
Kenya Airways logo Kenya Airways KQ 1 (866) 536-9224 kenya-airways.com
KLM logo KLM KL +1 800-374-7747 klm.com
Kuwait Airways logo Kuwait Airways KU +1 201-582-9250 kuwaitairways.com
LATAM Airlines logo LATAM Airlines LA +1 866 435 9526 latam.com
Singapore Airlines logo Singapore Airlines SQ +1 800-742-3333 singaporeair.com
South African logo South African SA +1 800-722-9675 flysaa.com
Swiss International Airlines logo Swiss International Airlines LX +1 877-359-7947 swiss.com
Uzbekistan Airways logo Uzbekistan Airways HY +1 212-245-1005 uzairways.com
Virgin Atlantic logo Virgin Atlantic VS +1 800-862-8621 virginatlantic.com
Volaris logo Volaris Y4 +1 855-865-2747 volaris.com
Volaris Costa Rica logo Volaris Costa Rica Q6 +1 855-865-2747 volaris.com
WestJet logo WestJet WS +1 888-937-8538 westjet.com
Xiamen Air logo Xiamen Air MF +1 844-629-5557 xiamenair.com
T4 Tip

T4 Tip

With more than 122,000 square feet of retail and restaurants, we’re a shopping destination. Need cash? You’re never far from an ATM in T4. 

Shop duty free online before you fly!

Buy now and up to 90 minutes before your international flight departure and collect your purchases in the airport.

Shop Online